House Call Pros Reviews

Take a look below to see what customers of R & S Landscaping are saying about our landscaping services on HouseCall Pro's Reviews below!

R-and-S-Landscaping-Albuquerque-NM-Google-Review-505-271-8419

Jerry Keene
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 9/28/2021
Comments: These guys know what they are doing. Very pleased

Chris Woodward
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 9/22/2021
Comments: I would definitely recommend R&S Landscaping for any yard project. Reliable, courteous & reasonable. They did a great job for me .

Barbara Bryant
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 9/8/2021
Comments: Once again, Robert and crew did an excellent job cleaning up weeds and grasses and planting new xeric plants for us.

GARY & MARY ANN BROWNELL
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 9/3/2021
Comments: Once again, Robert and crew did an excellent job cleaning up weeds and grasses and planting new xeric plants for us.

Tracie Ahlgren
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 9/3/2021
Comments: Thanks. R&S did an excellent job. The team was professional and efficient.

Tom Meadows
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 8/27/2021
Comments: They did a excellent job, on my yard, Thank you

Jean North
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 8/18/2021
Comments: The workers were friendly, fast and left the area nice and tidy. Thanks!

GENE & PAM WOLF
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 8/12/2021
Comments: R&S did a complicated gate repair for us today and it works beautifully now. Thank you so much!

Denise Cook-Hale
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 8/11/2021
Comments: R&S did tree trimming today along with cleaning the yard. They did a nice job!

Beth Lindeman
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 8/4/2021
Comments: This company is very professional. They did a great job installing flagstone steps on a very steep grade. They were on time

Cullen Schippe
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 7/22/2021
Comments: Robert and his crew just completed our backyard landscaping. We cannot say enough about their skill, work ethic, and comm...

Bob Oberer
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 7/20/2021
Comments: Did a real good

Linda Kemp
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 7/5/2021
Comments: I've been using this group for years. They always provides a excellent service mowing the grass, trimming shrubs and bushes,...

Mary Lou Calderone
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 7/1/2021
Comments: The lawn looks great! The rain didn't keep the lawn from being mowed.

GENE & PAM WOLF
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 6/30/2021
Comments: Working in the rain. These men are dedicated to keeping our yard lovely!

David Baglee
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 6/22/2021
Comments: So far so good! Robert came exactly when scheduled, moved the sprinkler valve box and replaced the old wiring (surprise!).

Mary Lou Calderone
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 6/16/2021
Comments: Looks good!

Statistical Research, Inc.
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 6/02/2021
Comments: Thank you!

Ed Singer
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 5/29/2021
Comments: excellent

GENE & PAM WOLF
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 5/22/2021
Comments: Robert and Steven came out in the light rain to clean up our yard. Amazing!

Joe & Ida Esquibel
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 5/17/2021
Comments: Always a professional job!

GARY & MARY ANN BROWNELL
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 5/7/2021
Comments: Robert said he'd make our tree look good. He didn't ---- he made it look fantastic!!! Thanks Robert & Crew!

GENE & PAM WOLF
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 5/5/2021
Comments: Great job removing dead wood and suckers from our Honey Locust!

Jean Duran
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 5/4/2021
Comments: I don't know they were gone when I got home but it looks good

Hewitt Brown
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 4/29/2021
Comments: Great Job and wonderful service. They graded and leveled our backyard, which made it look BEAUTIFUL! They also did the fro..

GENE & PAM WOLF
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 4/7/2021
Comments: It was a windy day when the team were here and they did their best to spruce up our yard.

Ed Singer
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 4/6/2021
Comments: Robert and the guys can always be counted on to do an excellent job.

Mary Lou Calderone
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 4/6/2021
Comments: The work was done very quickly so I'm worried it was not done well. It looks good now, we'll see in a week or two.--I clicked o...

Ed Singer
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 4/5/2021
Comments: Excellent as usual

Bob Veroff
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 3/10/2021
Comments: Today was our first visit from R&S. We couldn't be happier.

GENE & PAM WOLF
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 3/10/2021
Comments: Loved getting our grass areated, thatched, mowed and fertilized today. You always do great work for us..

Carol Morales
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 3/9/2021
Comments: R&S comes through for us every year! Their attention to detail and meticulous skill make their service consistently trustworth...

MICHAEL ARAGON
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 3/5/2021
Comments: Great Service as usual. Thank you!

Linda Kemp
Rating: Five Stars
Date: 3/2/2021
Comments: I have used R&S Landscaping for many years and have been completely satisfied with their work. They always leave my prop..

Dave Cooper
Rating: 5 Stars
Date: 2/2/2021
Comments: Forget the rest. These guys are the best of the best.

Victor C.
Rating: 5 stars
Date: December 16, 2020
Comments: R&S was great! Will call them again for landscaping help/maintenance. Thumbs up

Marsha H.
Rating: 5 stars
Date: December 9, 2020
Comments: Always do a great job!!!!

Vicki M.
Rating: 5 stars
Date: November 16, 2020
Comments: Excellent job

Sarah M.
Rating: 4 stars
Date: November 16, 2020
Comments: They did an excellent job cleaning up the tree & bush they removed & had the rock back in place like nothing had ever been there.

Jean D.
Rating: 5 stars
Date: November 16, 2020
Comments: Thank you just needed an adjustment. Rob came right out and took care of my system .Thanks good customer service

Sherry W.
Rating: 5 stars
Date: November 10, 2020
Comments: Arrived early, hard working and completes the job.

Robert A.

Rating: 5 stars
Date: Aug. 20, 2020
Comments: Reliable, on time, quality work.

Lora C.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Aug. 19, 2020
Comments: The juniper shrubs had not been trimmed for over 2 years—they now look so much better! Thank you!

Laurel S.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Aug. 19, 2020
Comments: They found every weed and now the weeds are gone. Many thanks!

Paul & Erin R.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Aug. 12, 2020
Comments: R & S always give us great service and helps us keep our property tidy. They are very responsive and quite reasonable.

Paul S.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Aug. 7, 2020
Comments: R & S installed a flagstone wall and ground cover for me. They were efficient, quick, and did a great job.

Antoinette C.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Aug. 5, 2020
Comments: Excellent service! I have been using this company for 20 years. This is a small business that is family owned and operated. Try them.

Virginia C.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jul. 28, 2020
Comments:

Mike Wesley

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jul. 17, 2020
Comments: Knowledgeable, friendly, hard working. I highly recommend them for landscaping which is what they did for me.

Richard A.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jul. 15, 2020
Comments: Great service and very prompt to get the work done.

David F.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jul. 15, 2020
Comments: Excellent work. Conscientious workers.

Wanda M.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jul. 12, 2020
Comments:

Linda M.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jul. 4 ,2020
Comments:

Frank L. G.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jul. 3, 2020
Comments: R & S is truly a professional home-owned business serving the greater Albuquerque area. Robert and his crew are hard working

Tracie D.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jun. 24, 2020
Comments: After a visit from R & S, I have the nicest front yard on the block.

Trish M.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jun. 23, 2020
Comments: R & S was on time. Rob is a very nice man and a hard worker. They did a very good job on my yard.

Gladys B.

Rating: 4 Stars
Date: Jun. 23, 2020
Comments: Great job! Thanks

Jody P.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jun. 16, 2020
Comments: Quality work by nice young men

Donna C.

Rating: 5
Date: May 27, 2020
Comments: I love my professionally manicured yard! Thank you R&S !!

Denise C.

Rating: 4
Date: May 26, 2020
Comments: R&S is punctual and does more than remove trash and collect fees like many other landscaping companies. R&S prunes trees, trims bushes, repairs irrigation upon request, and actually maintains plants so they are at their best. They helped me set my irrigation timer, added irrigation for trees, trimmed my red yucca plants and helped me clean out needles underneath an evergreen bush. Landscapers are polite and do their job during my bi-monthly service. The Owner is knowledgeable and accommodating. Bills received electronically. I highly recommend R&S Landscaping!

Jerry M.

Rating: 5
Date: May 26, 2020
Comments: Fast response to estimate requests. Prompt, on-time, arrival and high quality work. Work is completed quickly, including cleanup that makes you think they were never there! Will definitely look to R&S for future landscape and yard work!