window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-622048604');

Call us on  505-271-8419

Home » HouseCall Pros Reviews

HouseCall Pros Reviews

Take a look below to see what customers of R & S Landscaping are saying about our landscaping services on HouseCall Pro’s Reviews below!

Robert A.

Rating: 5 stars
Date: Aug. 20, 2020
Comments: Reliable, on time, quality work.

Lora C.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Aug. 19, 2020
Comments: The juniper shrubs had not been trimmed for over 2 years—they now look so much better! Thank you!

Laurel S.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Aug. 19, 2020
Comments: They found every weed and now the weeds are gone. Many thanks!

Paul & Erin R.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Aug. 12, 2020
Comments: R & S always give us great service and helps us keep our property tidy. They are very responsive and quite reasonable.

Paul S.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Aug. 7, 2020
Comments: R & S installed a flagstone wall and ground cover for me. They were efficient, quick, and did a great job.

Antoinette C.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Aug. 5, 2020
Comments: Excellent service! I have been using this company for 20 years. This is a small business that is family owned and operated. Try them.

Virginia C.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jul. 28, 2020
Comments:

Mike Wesley

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jul. 17, 2020
Comments: Knowledgeable, friendly, hard working. I highly recommend them for landscaping which is what they did for me.

Richard A.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jul. 15, 2020
Comments: Great service and very prompt to get the work done.

David F.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jul. 15, 2020
Comments: Excellent work. Conscientious workers.

Wanda M.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jul. 12, 2020
Comments:

Linda M.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jul. 4 ,2020
Comments:

Frank L. G.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jul. 3, 2020
Comments: R & S is truly a professional home-owned business serving the greater Albuquerque area. Robert and his crew are hard working

Tracie D.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jun. 24, 2020
Comments: After a visit from R & S, I have the nicest front yard on the block.

Trish M.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jun. 23, 2020
Comments: R & S was on time. Rob is a very nice man and a hard worker. They did a very good job on my yard.

Gladys B.

Rating: 4 Stars
Date: Jun. 23, 2020
Comments: Great job! Thanks

Jody P.

Rating: 5 Stars
Date: Jun. 16, 2020
Comments: Quality work by nice young men

Donna C.

Rating: 5
Date: May 27, 2020
Comments: I love my professionally manicured yard! Thank you R&S !!

Denise C.

Rating: 4
Date: May 26, 2020
Comments: R&S is punctual and does more than remove trash and collect fees like many other landscaping companies. R&S prunes trees, trims bushes, repairs irrigation upon request, and actually maintains plants so they are at their best. They helped me set my irrigation timer, added irrigation for trees, trimmed my red yucca plants and helped me clean out needles underneath an evergreen bush. Landscapers are polite and do their job during my bi-monthly service. The Owner is knowledgeable and accommodating. Bills received electronically. I highly recommend R&S Landscaping!

Jerry M.

Rating: 5
Date: May 26, 2020
Comments: Fast response to estimate requests. Prompt, on-time, arrival and high quality work. Work is completed quickly, including cleanup that makes you think they were never there! Will definitely look to R&S for future landscape and yard work!