Call us on  505-271-8419

Home » GOOGLE REVIEWS

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Take a look to see what customers of R & S Landscaping are saying about our landscaping services on Google Reviews below!

Maryann Brownell

1 month ago


We have worked with Robert, Trish and crew for quite a few years now. They always do our spring trim and fall cleanup. They are professionals, always on time, courteous and very, very hard workers! We know that when we need a job done, Robert and his crew will get it done, and done right. Highly recommended! Thank you!

CM Martindill

4 months ago


R & S landscaping cleaned my garage and cleared out an overgrown pond in my back yard. This company is the BEST!! Robert and his crew were punctual, energetic, knowledgeable, experienced, professional and pleasant. The company’s dump truck made the garage cleaning quick and easy. I highly recommend R & S landscaping!!

Andre Chacon

4 months ago


We called out R & S Landscaping to work on our front and back yard. We are selling our house and wanted it to look it’s best. It was very easy to schedule an appointment and they came out exactly when they said they would. They were very friendly and their work was great. Very happy with the professional service and would definitely recommend them


Karen Casalino Scranton

7 months ago

We have used Robert for several projects and his work has always been superb! His pricing is reasonable and and he is pleasant and accommodating for his customers. Highly recommend him!

Ben Levine

7 months ago

R and S has been my go to for years now. As a busy Realtor, I need my team to be sharp and prompt and these guys hit that mark every time! I use them on my rentals as well as refer them to my clients…always high marks! Thank you Trish and Robert!!!

Catherine Kemp

7 months ago

Robert’s team was quick and professional! They installed my sprinkler system before I even knew they were there. They also did some xeriscaping that looks wonderful.

Sherrie Henning

7 months ago

Great designer of yard and plants that will grow in are area great work very happy with everything that was done

Daniel Galbaldon

7 months ago

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and very reasonable.

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL